My CampMinderEnroll OnlineContact UsWatch the Video

About WicosutaBecome a CamperPrograms & FacilitiesCurrent Campers & FamiliesWorking at WicosutaAlumnae

CURRENT CAMPERS
& FAMILIES

welcome to camp
MyCampminder
dates & rates
enrollment
directions

lodging

clothing & baggage

newsletter

wico lingo

wico songbook




NEARBY HOTELS

Suggested Hotels, Motels and Inns: We suggest making your hotel reservations as soon as possible. For more information, contact the Bristol Chamber of Commerce: (603) 744-2150

HEBRON
Coppertoppe Inn - (603) 744-3636; www.coppertoppe.com
Six Chimneys & A Dream - (603) 744-5848; www.sixchimneys.com
Meadow Wind B&B - (603) 744-9532; www.meadowwindbedandbreakfast.com

BRISTOL - (10 minutes)
Inn on Newfound Lake - (603) 744-9111; www.newfoundlake.com
Henry Whipple House - (603) 744-6157; www.thewhipplehouse.com

ASHLAND - (15 minutes)
Comfort Inn - (603) 968-7668; www.comfortinnlakesregion.com
Glynn House Inn - (603) 968-3775; www.glynnhouse.com

PLYMOUTH - (15 minutes)
Red Roof Inn - (603) 536-2330; www.redroof.com
Common Man Inn & Spa - (866) 843-2626; www.thecmaninn.com
Federal House Inn - (603) 536-4644; www.federalhouseinnnh.com

FRANKLIN - (25 minutes)
Maria Atwood Inn - (603) 934-3666; www.atwoodinn.com

CAMPTON - (30 minutes)
Campton Inn - (603) 726-4449; www.camptonbb.com
Days Inn - (603) 536-3520; www.daysinncampton.com
Super 8 - (800) 370-8666; www.super8whitemountains.com

WATERVILLE - (30 minutes)
Waterville Valley Resort - (603) 468-2553; www.waterville.com
Golden Eagle Lodge - (603) 236-4600; www.goldeneaglelodge.com

HOLDERNESS - (30 minutes)
Inn on Golden Pond - (603) 968-7269; www.innongoldenpond.com
Boulders Motel & Cottages - (603) 968-3600; www.bouldersmotel.com
Mary Chase Inn - (603) 968-9454
Manor on Golden Pond - (603) 968-3348; www.manorongoldenpond.com

LACONIA - (30 minutes)
Land Mark Inn - (603) 524-8000

GILFORD - (35 minutes)
Fireside Inn & Suites - (603) 458-3877; www.firesideinngilford.com
Gunstock Inn - (800) 654-0180; www.gunstockinn.com
Misty Harbor - (603) 293-4500; www.mistyharbor.com

MEREDITH - (35 minutes)
Inn at Mill Falls - (603) 279-7006; www.millfalls.com

TILTON - (35 minutes)
Hampton Inn & Suites - (603) 286-3400; www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - (603) 286-4550; www.hiexpress.com

CONCORD - (60 minutes)
Centennial Inn - (800) 360-4839; www.thecentennialhotel.com
Comfort Inn - (866) 463-5201; www.comfortinnconcord.com
Courtyard Concord - (603) 225-0303; www.marriott.com

MANCHESTER - (75 minutes)
Radisson Hotel - (603) 625-1000; www.radisson.com
Four Points by Sheraton - (603) 668-6110; www.starwoodshotel.com
Best Western Executive Court Inn - (877) 627-2525; www.executivecourtinn.com

RECOMMENDED RESTAURANTS

ASHLAND
The Common Man Restaurant Ashland - (603) 968-7030

BRISTOL
Bristol House of Pizza - (603) 744-3765
Big Catch - (603) 744-3120
Bridgewater Inn Japanese Steakhouse & Tavern
(603) 744-3518
The Homestead - (603) 744-2022
The Inn on Newfound Lake - (603) 744-9111


LACONIA
Fratello's Italiano - (603) 528-2022
Tamarack Restaurant - (603) 366-4687

MOULTONBORO
The Woodshed - (603) 476-2311
Village Kitchen - (603) 476-5137

PLYMOUTH
Italian Farmhouse - (603) 536-4536
Common Man - (603) 536-2200
Lucky Dog Tavern - (603) 536-2260

WEIRS BEACH
Lobster Pound - (603) 366-5713

CONCORD
Granite Restaurant & Bar - (800) 360-4839
The Common Man - (603) 228-3463

MEREDITH
Camp - (603) 279-3003
Canoe - (603) 253-4762
Lago Trattoria - (603) 279-2253

LOOKING FOR A BOYS' CAMP?
Check out our brother camp CAMP WINAUKEE
Located on beautiful Lake Winnipesaukee


Check out LAKESIDE RETREATS
To plan an event at camp
ABOUT WICOSUTA | BECOME A CAMPER | PROGRAMS & FACILITIES | CURRENT CAMPERS & FAMILIES | WORKING AT WICOSUTA | ALUMNAE